I’m alive

In Sobrado at the Monasterio de Santa Maria de Sobrado. Founded in 952!
Went to Vespers. More to follow.

20130703-210343.jpg

20130703-210349.jpg

20130703-210354.jpg

20130703-210358.jpg

About Bobbie Surber - My Camino de Santiago

My life is full of blessings but also running at a crazy pace with career, family, more committees and boards than any one sensible person should be involved with at one time. So what to do? Well. My choice. Slow down, take a sabbatical (sounds so much better than quit my job) and walk the Camino de Santiago. Hope to find that sweet spot again, explore what is next and find out what my spirit is longing for (sounds so Sedona, embarrassing!) So follow along or not and we will all find out how my mid-life crisis unfolds! Update: Turns out the Camino is a bit addictive :) Visit my blog at: https://bobbiesurber.wordpress.com/ to read about my adventures on the Caminos. What’s next? We will see! In the meantime sure am enjoying my life each and every day.
This entry was posted in blog+Camino del Norte, Bobbie Surber, Buen Camino, Camino de Santiago, Camino del Norte, Camino del Norte Blog and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Love to get your feedback and comments!